Click here to return to home page
639 
30 
61 
53 
 
           
 
  TRANSLATORS / STENOGRAPHERS  
   
The list below should not be construed as a recommendation on the part of the IAI. If you know of any other names that should appear on this site, please contact Nanou Leleu-Knobil.
 
The American and British embassies in Paris also maintain lists of interpreters and translators.
 
 
  A. Interpreters  
 


Madame Sarah Rossi
12, avenue de la Bourdonnais
75007 Paris
Tel / Fax: +33.1.45.55.01.05
Mobile: +33.6.03.84.40.05
sarah@rossi-translations.fr
Consulting interpreter specializing in legal matters
ICC accredited

 
French, English, Spanish
 

Monsieur Granville Fields
21, rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud
75011 Paris
Tel: +33.1.55.28.38.10
Fax: +33.1.55.28.38.11
gwfields@cabinetfields.com
http://www.cabinetfields.com
Certified by the Paris Court of Appeals


English, French

 

 

Madame Carine Kennedy 
25 Harben Road
London NW6 4RH
Tel: +44.20.77.22.13.90
Mobile:
+44.79.73.62.50.89

ck@carinekennedy.com

French, English, Italian 
 


Madame Gracia Namour
133, avenue Félix Faure
75015 Paris
Tel: +33.6.07.08.63.50
Fax: +33.1.45.57.32.19
GrNamour@aol.com 

  
Arabic, French, English
 
   
Monsieur Charles Speed
7, avenue Constant Coquelin
75007 Paris
Tel: +33.1.43.06.68.08
Secretariat: +33.1.45.44.23.50
charles.speed@wanadoo.fr
  
French, English
 
   

 
   
 
  
 
  B. Translators  
 


Madame Anita Brown-Phillips
85, rond-point du Lion
Villennes-sur-Seine
Tel: +33.1.39.75.74.65
Fax: +33.1.39.75.80.08

Monsieur Granville Fields
21, rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud
75011 Paris
Tel: +33.1.55.28.38.10
Fax: +33.1.55.28.38.11
gwfields@cabinetfields.com
http://www.cabinetfields.com
Certified by the Paris Court of Appeals

Madame Frances Meadows
Rue des Chiffonniers
81140 Castelnau de Montmiral
Tel: +33.5.63.34.38.08
Mobile: +33.6.13.24.62.95
E-mail: gfmeadows@orange.fr

Geotext Translations, Inc.
75, boulevard Haussmann
75008 Paris
Tel: +33.1.42.68.51.47
E-mail: paris@geotext.com

Cabinet Stern
11, rue Saint Florentin
75008 Paris
Tel: +33.1.42.60.89.59
Fax: +33.1.42.60.59.10
E-mail: ds@cabinetstern.com

 


English, French






English, French








English, French, Italian






 Multilingual




English, French, Arabic

 
  C. Stenographers  
 

For hearings in French 

 
 

Madame Catherine Le Madic
43 avenue du Général de Gaulle
77420 Champs sur Marne
Tel: +33.6.24.85.77.34
E-mail: clemadic@gmail.com
E-mail: c.lemadic@frenchrealtime.com

Madame Christine Rouxel-Merchet
21 rue de la Paroisse
78000 Versailles
Tel: +33.6.86.37.42.70
E-mail: rouxel.christine@wanadoo.fr
E-mail
:  c.rouxelmerchet@frenchrealtime.com

Madame Simone Bardot
20, boulevard de la Bastille
75012 Paris
Tel: +33.6.03.12.46.16
E-mail: simone_bardot@msn.com
E-mail: s.bardot@frenchrealtime.com

Pro Memoria
Lille-Paris-Lyon-Marseille
Contact: Monsieur Loïc Hétet
Tel: +33.1.48.06.28.26
Fax: +33.1.48.06.28.25
j.hetet@pro-memoria.com
http://www.pro-memoria.com

Madame Caroline Rouvin
Congrès 2000
30, Jardin Boieldieu
92800 Puteaux
Tel: +33.1.49.01.06.58 / +33.1.47.76.07.89
Fax: +33.1.47.76.22.83
http://www.congres2000.fr

 

 
 

For hearings in English

 
 

Monsieur Ian R. Hardy
BusinessFilm Productions
 
91, quai Panhard et Levassor
75013 Paris
Tel/Fax: +33.1.45.70.83.42
ihardy@businessfilm.com

Madame Anne Hazelwood
7 Les Bois Dorés
204 Chemin du Clos de Brasset
06560 Valbonne
Tel: +33.4.92.92.03.82
Fax: +33.4.92.38.56.86
anne_hazelwood@yahoo.co.uk

Madame Shelle Higgins
European Court Reporting
23, rue de Paris
94220 Charenton
Tel/Fax: +33.1.43.75.17.98
shelle@EuropeanCourtReporting.com
http://www.EuropeanCourtReporting.com

Monsieur Trevor McGowan
13, rue des Tournelles
75004 Paris
Tel: +33.6.98.26.34.44
Tel: +44.7967.590.530
tm@TMGreporting.com
thecourtreporter@gmail.com


Madame Yvonne Vanvi
7, rue Georges Baudin
92500 Rueil-Malmaison
Tel: +33.6.13.43.73.72 (Cell)
Tel / Fax: +33.1.47.08.29.29 (home)
yhvanvi@aol.com

Court Reporter Europe
19, rue des Frigos
75013 Paris
Tel / Fax : +33 (0)1.45.70.83.42
http://www.courtreportereurope.com

Association française des sténotypistes de conférences
42, rue Cabanis
75014 Paris
Tel: +33.1.45.81.40.80

Agence européenne de sténotypie
75, avenue Simon Bolivar
75019 Paris
Tel: +33.1.42.08.74.88
 
D. Videographers
 
Legal Video Europe
19, rue des Frigos
75013 Paris
Tel / Fax : +33 (0)1.45.70.83.42
 

 
   
 
 
Home |  About the IAI |  Directory of Members |  News |  French Law on Arbitration |  Arbitrating in France |  Useful Links
 
© International Arbitration Institute - Credits - Use of this site constitutes approval and acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.