Click here to return to home page
In addition to the Working Group on EC Law, led by Laurence Idot and Christoph Liebscher, four Working Groups are being constituted on the following topics:
      Provisional Measures, led by Bernard Hanotiau
      Treatment of Corruption Issues by Arbitrators and Supervising Courts, led by Louise Barrington
      Energy Arbitration, led by John P. Bowman and Doak R. Bishop
      Internet, Arbitration and ADR, led by Alexandre Hory

To join one or several working groups, please contact the relevant working group leader(s).

Home |  About the IAI |  Directory of Members |  News |  French Law on Arbitration |  Arbitrating in France |  Useful Links
© International Arbitration Institute - Credits - Use of this site constitutes approval and acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.